A Quest on Overdrive … :)

An eccentric rambler on life's lessons and mercies, found and lost… :)

13 Comments

Shail Mohan’s book 🙂 Available at Pothi.com. A collection of some lovely lovely verse. Go get your copy NOW 🙂

Shail's Nest

You can call me the least ambitious. From the time I started blogging (five long years back), people have been telling me that I should “write a book”. But, I have merely laughed and gone on writing my blogs, stories and poems. You see, I am lazy in addition to not being ambitious. They were all there on my blog pages, and if someone would please come along and make something out of it, I’d have been only too pleased. That’s how lazy I am. And yet…

Sometimes some dreams steal upon you, wake you from your slothful existence and force you to act. One such dream alighted on me and woke me with its gentle touch and succeeded where a prod would not have. And so was born Love, Loss & Acceptance, a collection of verse.

All the world, they say, loves a lover. The world also identifies…

View original post 242 more words

Author: Usha Pisharody

A rambler, pretends to be a teacher, loves to dream, and go on Quixotic Quests in the Realm of Romance With Life...

13 thoughts on “

  1. Aww Usha. So sweet of you. Thank you so much! 🙂

    Like

  2. YEssssssss I heard about it , shail mam has kept this one quiet… My best wishes to her and all the besttttttttttt

    Like

  3. yup i have heard about it too..will definitely get a copy asap 🙂

    Like

  4. Heard about this. Pleased as punch and awaiting my copy. 😀
    By the way, a blogging award awaits you here… 😀

    Like

Thank you for reading. Do stop a while and write in too... :)

